Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Meet the team

Parish Councillors

Name Email Phone

Cllr Lorraine Pratt (Chair)

01952 324959

Cllr Simon Heath (Vice Chair)

07966 434404

Cllr Shannon Cox

07908 482827

Cllr Emma Jackson

07384 734231

Cllr Rachel Jones

07813 108472

Cllr Robert Ling

07740 092768

Cllr Rob Wilcox

07973 191886

Parish Clerk

Name Email Number

Mr C Furnival

07948 324085

County Councillor for Severn Valley

Name Address Email

Cllr Claire Wild

c/o Members Secretariat, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND

To access members declarations of interest please visit Shropshire Council's website by clicking here